Conceptual vector composition: Presentable concepts(The Disvilley District)

After finishing the  rough image of the posters, I did some change of it, I added some words n information line spaces in my rough works after Derek has evaluated.

Then I choose three of my rough, one is this.

I took this picture from there, but I still wondering if I should add one symbolize thing on the back to stand out the poster of The Distilley District.

Then the other two are these.

The first one ,I use two of the symbol of The Distillery District in my work to stress the meaning of the poster. And the colors are all using the same color as the photos that I took.

The last one, I used one building to represent The Distillery District. Buildings are famous for it. If people saw this poster, they can get the main scene is the building.

All of them, I used different letter forms in different rough.

Leave a Reply

