Rebranding a classic film: presentable roughs

This is my 1st presentable rough, I am using the skull and the speedometer. They combines together. The skull represents the death and the speedometer represents the race of driving. San serif font is using here. However I got a spelling mistake here. 

 

In this poster, I am using the blood ink and the tire ink to show the movie. The font is using serif and I made some texture with the type.

 

The 3rd presentable rough here, I am using yellow which shows the retro feeling of the movie. The car is the main character’s racing car in the movie. The font is clear here in the middle in red colour.

Leave a Reply

