Rebranding a classic film: finished art

 

In my finished art, I changed the position of the name of the film, I moved upper a little bit. And I also redo the gradual of the tire marks. I also did some new change in the middle of the poster. The tire marks looks dirty after I used brushes on the top of it. And I also used brushes on the top of the name of the movie to make it looks more bloody. San-serif type is using here, so that the target audiences can see it well. I also reduce the size of the type, so that it won’t be too small in the poster. The colour of the tire marks and the type are using dark brown instead of using black. Dark brown relates to the blood, and also outstanding. When the target audience see the poster, they will get what the movie is about.

Leave a Reply

